Adelaide Jets

Australian Water Polo League

The Australian Water Polo League (AWL) is Australia’s premier domestic water polo competition which incorporates teams from five states across Australia including international players joining teams to create a high-quality competition. This event runs from January to April each year, culminating in six teams to the finals.

Adelaide Jets AWL Teams

Congratulations to the following players from SA and Tasmania for being selected for the Adelaide Jets Team for the 2022 Australian Waterpolo League (AWL) Competition.

The combined SA/Tas Team is a new and exciting concept which will continue to evolve to allow both States to field the ‘best of the best’ for the AWL